Our Leadership

Our Board of Directors
Ahmed Kazalma Mantey
Mr. Ahmed Kazalma Mantey (Chairman)
Mr. Michail Oikonomakis
Mr. Orikolade Adebayo Karim
Mr. Haralambos (Harry) George David
Mr. Suleman Abubakar
Mr. Anastasios Ioannis Leventis
Mr. Kenny Ezewani Odogwu
Ms. Oluwaseun (Seun) Abimisola Oni
Executive Leadership
Ms. Oluwaseun (Seun) Abimisola Oni (GMD/CEO)
Mr. Michail Michailidis - Chief Finance Officer (CFO)
Mr. Sunday Asade - Chief Operations Officer (COO)
Dr. Bolanle Mustapha - Group Human Resources & Admin Director

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Sign up to receive latest news, updates, promotions, and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
No, thanks
Subscribe to our Mailing List

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.